Why us?

Working with WikiTree Consulting

We have an operational and pragmatic approach

Our consultants come from the business and bring their practical experience. This allows us to master the best practices identified during previous missions. We are thus able to take a step back on our missions and constantly keep in mind the precise objectives of the projects entrusted to us.

The strength of a group

Within the WikiTree group, we create synergies by combining our strengths (IT skills, business, expertise and finance).

Our values

j

Undertake

Because we love to create! We promote and support initiatives by implementing a financial and human ecosystem that allows everyone to undertake at their own pace.

Responsible

That is essential. The role of a consulting company is to bring added value to the projects entrusted by the clients and, at the same time, to raise the competence of the consultants who participate in them. Not to place any consultant on any project as long as it offers a financial benefit. This is why, far from the stress of employment agencies, we intervene only on activities that we understand, companies and problems that we know.

Durable

Since our creation, we have set ourselves the policy of establishing sustainable working relationships, promoting respect for the environment and the development of human capital. Fostering the human dimension in each collaboration, using green energy in our activities. So many actions promoting the protection of our environment, quality of life and human dignity.

Our partners

Pourquoi nous ?

Travailler avec WikiTree Consulting

Nous avons une approche opérationnelle et pragmatique

Nos consultants sont issus du business et apportent leur expérience terrain. Cela nous permet de maîtriser les best practices relevées lors des précédentes missions. Nous sommes ainsi en mesure de prendre du recul sur nos missions et garder en permanence en tête les objectifs précis des projets qui nous sont confiés.

La force d’un groupe

Au sein du groupe WikiTree, nous créons des synergies en combinant nos forces (compétences IT, business, expertises et financières).

Nos valeurs

j

Entreprendre

Parce que nous aimons créer ! Nous favorisons les initiatives et les soutenons en mettant un place un écosystème financier et humain permettant à chacun d’entreprendre à son rythme.

Responsable

C’est essentiel. Le rôle d’une société de consulting est d’apporter une plus-value sur les projets confiés par les clients et par la même occasion, faire monter en compétence les consultants qui y participent. Pas de placer n’importe quel consultant sur n’importe quel projet pourvu qu’il apporte un bénéfice financier. Voilà pourquoi, loin du stress des agences de placement, nous n’intervenons que sur des activités que nous comprenons, des entreprises et problématiques que nous connaissons.

Durable

Dès notre création, nous nous sommes fixés comme ligne de conduite de mettre en place des relations de travail durables, de favoriser le respect de l’environnement comme le développement du capital humain. Favoriser la dimension humaine dans chaque collaboration, utiliser une énergie verte dans le cadre de nos activités. Autant d’actions favorisant la protection de notre environnement, la qualité de vie et la dignité humaine.

Nos partenaires